control your project!
О нас

BBNS MEDIA

BBNS GROUP — Is the only company in the Project managment market which can offer a complex service in the sphere of communications and public reations!

Our main advantage – turnkey work. From the beginning to the end in uniform style realization.

Activity of BBNS MEDIA is one of the leading directions in our company and means orientation to the client. A main goal of BBNS MEDIA is rendering of qualitative and innovative media services in different industries of business. From the moment of creation we realize the most original media projects in such branches as: real estate, project management, construction, investment and etc. Now we take the leading place among the producers of qualitative and non-standard media solutions. The result of the direction activity is – successful communications, the correct and non-standard decisions in the field of public relations.

We promptly develop and it helps us to provide a full range of services in the field of information and communication consulting. Our activity corresponds to our corporate mission and values of our company. We choose individual, business, creative and non-standard approach to the solution of objectives!

We differ from other advertizing and consulting agencies which are engaged in development of media projects. For many years of work in such industries as: real estate, project management, construction and investment, we gained an extensive experience that gives us the best understanding of the market and to carry out the start of numerous media campaigns.

We are sure of ourselves and betrayed to the business. We always prefer innovative technologies and non-standard decisions providing efficiency of our customers business and raising profitability of their economic activity. Thanks to long-term experience, a comprehensive approach in the combination of high service quality and highly professional employees, regular customers of BBNS GROUP are many Russian and Foreign companies.
BBNS MEDIA renders a complex range of communication and consulting services, specializes on development and realization of non-standard media strategy and information advance of the companies in the market, the organization of media support, and also creation of social image of the companies.
We render such service as:

  • Public Relations
  • Media Relations
  • Development of the company marketing analysis and marketing plan
  • Development of the Media strategy
  • Development of PR strategy of the companies
  • The organization of full media support in all media spheres
  • The work organization with domestic and foreign mass media
  • Organization of events, exhibitions, conferences and etc.
  • Design and all types of polygraphy production ((From handbills to annual reports and exhibition stands)
  • Production of advertizing audio/video, documentary films
  • The organization and shooting of TV projects, interview, talk show (from presentation rollers to image films).

We have our own production studio that allow quickly and operatively to coordinate work with the customer and to solve objectives. We cooperate with many national and foreign companies, representatives of the industry of real estate, construction, Project management, investment, scientific institutes and etc.

We consider that the success and value comes only through complete professional return to the business.

Контролируйте свой проект!
Медиа

BBNS MEDIA

BBNS GROUP — Единственное на рынке управляющая компания которая может предложить комплекс услугу в сфере коммуникаций!

Главное наше преимущество – работа под ключ. От начало до конечного результата в едином стиле.

На сегодняшний день деятельность BBNS MEDIA является одним из ведущих направлений в нашей компании и подразумевает ориентацию исключительно на клиента. Главной целью BBNS MEDIA является оказание качественных и инновационных медиа услуг в разных отраслях бизнеса. С момента создания мы реализуем наиболее оригинальные media проекты в отрасли недвижимости, управление проектами, строительстве, инвестиции и т.д. В настоящее время мы  занимаем лидирующее место среди производителей качественных и нестандартных media компаний. Результат деятельности направление – это успешные коммуникации, правильные и нестандартные решения в области связей с общественностью.

Мы стремительно развиваемся, что дает нам возможность предоставлять полный спектр услуг в области информационного и коммуникационного консалтинга. Наша деятельность соответствует корпоративной миссии и ценностям нашей компании. Мы выбираем индивидуальный, деловой, и в тоже время творческий и нестандартный подход к решению поставленных задач!

Мы отличаемся от других рекламно-консалтинговых агентств, занимающихся разработкой media проектов. За многие годы работы в отрасли недвижимости, управление проектами, строительстве и инвестициях мы приобрели огромный опыт, что дает нам возможность лучшее понимание рынка и осуществлять запуск многочисленных media кампаний.

Мы уверены в себе и преданы своему делу. Мы всегда отдаем предпочтение современным технологиям и нестандартным решениям обеспечивающих эффективность бизнеса наших заказчиков и повышающих рентабельность их экономической деятельности. Благодаря многолетнему опыту, комплексному подходу в сочетании с высоким качеством сервиса и высокопрофессиональным сотрудникам, постоянными клиентами BBNS GROUP являются многие российские и зарубежные компании.
BBNS MEDIA оказывает комплексный спектр коммуникационных и консалтинговых услуг, специализируется на разработке и реализации нестандартных media стратегии и информационного продвижения компаний на рынке, организации медиа сопровождения, а также создании социального имиджа компании с нуля. Мы оказываем такие услугу как :
PUBLIC RELATIONS

MEDIA RELATIONS

Разработка маркетингового анализа предприятия и маркетингового плана предприятия

  • Разработка Media стратегию продвижения компании на рынке.
  • Разработка PR стратегии предприятия
  • Организация полной медиа поддержки во всех медийных сферах.
  • Организация работы с отечественными и зарубежными СМИ
  • Организация мероприятий, выставок,конференций и т.д.
  • Дизайн и производство всех видов полиграфии ((От рекламных листовок до годовых отчетов и выставочных стендов)
  • Производство рекламной аудио/видео/ продукции, документальных фильмы
  • Организация и съемка ТВ проектов, интервью, ток-шоу (от презентационных роликов до имиджевых фильмов).)

Мы имеем собственную производственную студию, что позволяет нам быстро и оперативно координировать работу с заказчиком и решить поставленные задачи. Данный момент мы сотрудничаем с многими национальными и зарубежными компаниями, представителями индустрии недвижимости, строительство, управление проектами, инвестиции, научными институтами, государственными органами и т.д.
Мы считаем что успех и прибыл приходит только через полную профессиональную отдачу к своему делу.